Online Banking

Oklahoma map of Corebank Locations

About Us

COREBANK is a value-added proposition our mission is to create long-term value for all our customers, community, employees,  and bank shareholders.

Vision statement: To be recognized as one of the premier commercial banks in Oklahoma

COREBANK was formed in February of 2018 as a result of a merger with First State Bank in Waynoka, Ok. Since the merger COREBANK has established a second location in the growing Midtown district of Oklahoma City. COREBANK is owned by 33 shareholders, all with ties to Oklahoma and who were interested in developing a bank that would provide commercial services to business owners, professionals, real estate investors, and consumers. At COREBANK we are a well- balanced organization with an emphasis on offering the ease and convenience of highly developed technology and Treasury Services while providing a personal service experience desired by most business owners and individuals. Over the years we have established a reputation for responsiveness and reliability in handling customer relationships and as a result, have grown over three-fold since the merger. At COREBANK we take great pride in our commitment to a high level of service and accessibility, something our customers have come to expect and appreciate.

Meet our team:

Waynoka Location

Michael George- Senior Vice President, Market Area President (MGeorge@corebankok.com)

Patricia Warrant- Vice President, BSA & Compliance (PWarren@corebankok.com)

Lisa George, Teller & Assistant Vice President (LGeorge@corebankok.com)

Myka Seiger- Teller, New Accounts (MSeiger@corebankok.com)

April Kopriva- Teller, New Accounts (AKopriva@corebankok.com)

Jessaca Goff- Teller, New Accounts (JGoff@corebankok.com)

Brenda Shanks- Teller (BShanks@corebankok.com)

Oklahoma City Location

David Darby- President, Chief Lending Officer (DDarby@corebankok.com)

Steve Rahill- Chairman and CEO (SRahill@corebankok.com)

Ryan Odom- Vice President, Commercial Lender (ROdom@corebankok.com)

Dean Atchison- Vice President, CFO (DAtchison@corebankok.com)

Christy Waterbury- Vice President, Credit Administration (CWaterbury@corebankok.com)

Brettney Clay- Commercial Loan Assistant (BClay@corebankok.com)

Kerri Hudson- Commercial Loan Assistant (KHudson@corebankok.com)

Our History:

In February of 2018, A group of Oklahoma investors merged Midtown Financial with First State Bank of Waynoka and soon changed the bank’s name to COREBANK. Prior to the merger, First State Bank of  Waynoka had been owned by the George family since 1959 when Forrest and Lulu George purchased controlling interest in what was then known as Commercial Bank, Waynoka, Ok. Former First state bank Chairman, President & CEO, Michael George, remained part of the new ownership group in 2018 and now serves as N.W. Oklahoma Market President.

The bank’s history dates back to the early 1900’s and operated under several different names and ownership groups. The bank was a small community bank with deep roots in northwestern Oklahoma and the new ownership group remains committed to growing its presence and being strong supporters of schools and communities in the region.